Agile Leadership Roles Overview

Quick 5 minute introduction to various Agile Leadership Roles such as :
- Team Coach (Scrum Master/ Squad Lead)
- Product Owner, Product Manager
- Agile Delivery/Program Manager
- Agile Consultant/Coach ( Senior Scrum Master)
- Agile Practitioner

LEARN MORE

Certification Trainings offered for Agility Coach/ Senior Scrum Master

Read more
group of people inside restaurant

Certification Trainings offered for Agility Delivery/Program Manager

Read more
group of people inside restaurant

Upcoming Agile Leadership Certification Trainings

Call or WhatsApp : +61451811164 for free agile consulting session to know more details.

ENTERPRISE AGILITY FOUNDATION I ( CERTIFIED CHANGE CONSULTANT)
Date : 23rd, 24th Oct  2021
Time : 3pm -10.30pm AEDT | 12pm - 7.30pm SGT | 9.30am - 5pm IST
Course Fees : US$1499 inclusive of taxes and US$200 certification exam fees. Special discount for participants from Asia Pacific.WHATSAPP/call +61451811164 or drop an email to [email protected] for discount code  

PMI DISCIPLINED AGILE SENIOR SCRUM MASTER (DASSM)
Date : 20th and 21st Nov 2021
Time : 4pm -11pm AEDT | 7am - 2pm BST | 11.30am - 6.30pm IST
Course Fees : US$699 inclusive of taxes and US$200 certification exam fees

ENTERPRISE AGILITY FOUNDATION I ( CERTIFIED CHANGE CONSULTANT)
Date : 27th, 28th Nov  2021
Time : 3pm -10.30pm AEDT | 12pm - 7.30pm SGT | 9.30am - 5pm IST
Course Fees : US$1499 inclusive of taxes and US$200 certification exam fees. Special discount for participants from Asia Pacific. WHATSAPP or call +61451811164 for discount code

CERTIFIED KANBAN COACH 
Date : 4th and 5th Dec 2021
Time : 4pm -10pm AEDT | 7am - 1pm BST | 11.30am - 5.30pm IST
Course Fees : US$582 inclusive of taxes and US$200 certification exam fees


PMI DISCIPLINED AGILE SENIOR SCRUM MASTER (DASSM)
Date : 18th and 19th Dec 2021 
Time : 4pm -11pm AEDT | 7am - 2pm BST | 11.30am - 6.30pm IST
Course Fees : US$699 inclusive of taxes and US$200 certification exam fees



Come and explore various Lean Agile Leadership certification trainings to help you succeed as Agile Coach, Senior Scrum Master, Product Owner/Manager, Agile Project/Program Manager and many more agile expert roles.

Enterprise Agility University

https://enterpriseagility.university/

Scrum Master/Agile Team Lead - Learning Path

Formal certification courses to successfully lead agile team/s as a Scrum Master or Agile Team Lead

Subscribe

Sign up to our Agile Leadership newsletter and stay up to date

Don't worry, we won't send you too much content.

Subscribed!

Thank you for subscribing to our newsletter.